KODI Main - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定

[ctx: #30004]
en: Prefer genres from
zh_TW: 喜好的類型從

[ctx: #30005]
en: Prefer styles from
zh_TW: 喜好的風格從

[ctx: #30006]
en: Prefer moods from
zh_TW: 喜好的氛圍從

[ctx: #30101]
en: Allow less accurate search results
zh_TW: 允許較不精確的搜尋結果
