KODI Main - en to ko_kr translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Screensaver that dims your screen
ko_kr: 화면을 어둡게 하는 화면 보호기

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: The Dim screensaver is a simple screensaver that will dim (fade out) your screen to a setable value between 20 and 100% .
ko_kr: Dim 화면보호기는 화면을 어둡게(페이드 아웃)하는 간단한 화면 보호기 입니다. 어둡게 하는 정도를 20-100%사이에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #30000]
note: Setting name for edit screen dim in percentage (0% = black, 100% = no dim)
en: Brightness level
ko_kr: 밝기 수준

[ctx: #30001]
note: Setting help text
en: Level in percent of how strongly the screen remains illuminated.
ko_kr: 화면이 밝게 유지되는 정도의 수준(퍼센트)입니다.

[ctx: #30002]
note: Setting category name
en: Preferences
ko_kr: 설정
