KODI Main - en to ko_kr translation catalogue (163 entries)

[ctx: Addon Summary]
en: Estuary skin by phil65. (Kodi's default skin)
ko_kr: phil65가 만든 Estuary 스킨. (Kodi 기본 스킨)

[ctx: Addon Description]
en: Estuary is the default skin for Kodi 17.0 and above. It attempts to be easy for first time Kodi users to understand and use.
ko_kr: Estuary는 Kodi 17.0이상의 기본 스킨입니다. 처음 Kodi를 접하는 사용자가 쉽게 이해하고 사용할 수 있도록 만들었습니다.

[ctx: Addon Disclaimer]
en: Estuary is the default skin for Kodi, removing it may cause issues
ko_kr: Estuary는 Kodi의 기본스킨으로 제거시 문제가 생길 수 있습니다

[ctx: #31000]
en: Now playing
ko_kr: 지금 재생 중

[ctx: #31001]
en: Search...
ko_kr: 검색...

[ctx: #31002]
en: Show media fanart as background
ko_kr: 미디어 팬아트를 배경화면으로 표시

[ctx: #31003]
en: Cinema mode
ko_kr: 시네마 모드

[ctx: #31004]
en: Change mode
ko_kr: 모드 변경

[ctx: #31005]
en: Watch as 2D
ko_kr: 2D로 감상

[ctx: #31006]
en: Random movies
ko_kr: 무작위 영화

[ctx: #31007]
en: Unwatched movies
ko_kr: 시청하지 않은 영화

[ctx: #31008]
en: Enable category widgets
ko_kr: 카테고리 위젯 사용

[ctx: #31009]
en: Download icons
ko_kr: 다운로드 아이콘

[ctx: #31010]
en: In progress movies
ko_kr: 감상 중인 영화

[ctx: #31011]
en: Most played albums
ko_kr: 많이 재생한 앨범

[ctx: #31012]
en: Random albums
ko_kr: 무작위 앨범

[ctx: #31013]
en: Random artists
ko_kr: 무작위 아티스트

[ctx: #31014]
en: Unplayed albums
ko_kr: 재생하지 않은 앨범

[ctx: #31015]
note: home screen recordings widget: recent tv / radio recordings
en: Recent recordings
ko_kr: 최근 녹화

[ctx: #31016]
note: home screen channel widget: recently played tv channels. (please note that in some non-english languages #31018 and #31016 might not be equal)
en: Recently played channels
ko_kr: 최근 시청한 채널

[ctx: #31017]
en: Rated
ko_kr: 등급

[ctx: #31018]
note: home screen channel widget: recently played radio channels. (please note that in some non-english languages #31018 and #31016 might not be equal)
en: Recently played channels
ko_kr: 최근 시청한 채널

[ctx: #31019]
en: Forecast
ko_kr: 예보

[ctx: #31020]
en: Actions
ko_kr: 동작

[ctx: #31021]
en: Misc options
ko_kr: 기타 옵션

[ctx: #31022]
en: Sort by
ko_kr: 정렬 기준

[ctx: #31023]
en: Viewtype
ko_kr: 보기 형식

[ctx: #31024]
en: Choose rating to display for media items
ko_kr: 미디어 항목에서 보는 평점 선택

[ctx: #31025]
en: No favourites found. You can add any item from media views to this list by using the context menu.
ko_kr: 즐겨찾기가 없습니다. 미디어 보기에서 컨텐스트 메뉴를 사용하여 항목을 추가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #31026]
en: Timeshift
ko_kr: 타임시프트

[ctx: #31027]
en: Next aired
ko_kr: 다음 방송됨

[ctx: #31028]
en: Show fanart
ko_kr: 팬아트 표시

[ctx: #31029]
en: Last logged in
ko_kr: 마지막 로그인

[ctx: #31030]
note: Label to show the system memory usage
en: System memory usage
ko_kr: 시스템 메모리 사용량

[ctx: #31031]
en: Version info
ko_kr: 버전 정보

[ctx: #31032]
en: Order
ko_kr: 순서

[ctx: #31033]
en: Your rating
ko_kr: 내 평점

[ctx: #31034]
en: Extended info
ko_kr: 확장 정보

[ctx: #31035]
en: Pages
ko_kr: 페이지

[ctx: #31036]
en: items
ko_kr: 항목

[ctx: #31037]
en: Selected track
ko_kr: 선택된 트랙

[ctx: #31038]
en: Rewind
ko_kr: 되감기

[ctx: #31039]
en: Fast forward
ko_kr: 빨리감기

[ctx: #31041]
en: Camera manufacturer
ko_kr: 카메라 제조사

[ctx: #31042]
en: Playlist options
ko_kr: 재생목록 옵션

[ctx: #31043]
en: Set the type and add rules to create a smart playlist. These playlists are dynamic and include all media items from your database which apply to your chosen rules.
ko_kr: 스마트 재생목록을 만들려면 형식과 규칙을 설정합니다. 이 재생목록은 데이터베이스 에서 규칙에 해당되는 모든 미디어를 유동적으로 가져옵니다.

[ctx: #31044]
en: Add group
ko_kr: 그룹 추가

[ctx: #31045]
en: Rename group
ko_kr: 그룸 이름 변경

[ctx: #31046]
en: Delete group
ko_kr: 그룹 삭제

[ctx: #31048]
en: Available
ko_kr: 사용 가능

[ctx: #31052]
en: filtered
ko_kr: 필터 설정됨

[ctx: #31053]
en: Arial based
ko_kr: Arial 기반

[ctx: #31054]
en: Press [B]Left[/B] to step back, or [B]Right[/B] to step forward
ko_kr: [B]Left[/B]: 뒤로 가기, [B]Right[/B]: 앞으로 가기

[ctx: #31055]
en: Press [B]Right[/B] to frame advance
ko_kr: [B]Right[/B]: 프레임 앞으로

[ctx: #31056]
en: Go to playlist
ko_kr: 재생목록 가기

[ctx: #31057]
en: Show login screen on startup
ko_kr: 시작할 때 로그인 화면 표시

[ctx: #31058]
en: Automatic Login on startup
ko_kr: 시작할 때 자동 로그인

[ctx: #31061]
en: Main menu items
ko_kr: 메인 메뉴 항목

[ctx: #31062]
en: Choose weather fanart pack
ko_kr: 날씨 팬아트 팩 선택

[ctx: #31063]
en: Sections
ko_kr: 섹션

[ctx: #31065]
en: Video playlist
ko_kr: 비디오 재생목록

[ctx: #31066]
en: Music playlist
ko_kr: 음악 재생목록

[ctx: #31067]
en: Event log
ko_kr: 이벤트 로그

[ctx: #31068]
en: Choose presets
ko_kr: 프리셋 선택

[ctx: #31069]
en: Last Updated
ko_kr: 마지막 업데이트

[ctx: #31071]
en: by
ko_kr: -

[ctx: #31072]
en: Power Options
ko_kr: 전원 옵션

[ctx: #31073]
en: Total length
ko_kr: 총 길이

[ctx: #31074]
en: Total duration
ko_kr: 총 재생시간

[ctx: #31075]
en: Movie sets
ko_kr: 시리즈 영화

[ctx: #31079]
en: Cast not available
ko_kr: 배역 정보 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: #31080]
en: Ends at
ko_kr: 종료

[ctx: #31082]
en: Lyrics add-on
ko_kr: 가사 애드온

[ctx: #31083]
en: Lyrics add-on settings
ko_kr: 가사 애드온 설정

[ctx: #31084]
en: Visualisation settings
ko_kr: 시각화 설정

[ctx: #31089]
en: Available groups
ko_kr: 사용 가능한 그룹

[ctx: #31092]
en: Video menu
ko_kr: 비디오 메뉴

[ctx: #31093]
en: Show weather info in top bar
ko_kr: 상단 막대에 날씨 정보 표시

[ctx: #31095]
en: Use slide animations
ko_kr: 슬라이드 애니메이션 사용

[ctx: #31096]
en: Local subtitle available
ko_kr: 로컬 자막 있음

[ctx: #31097]
en: Channel options
ko_kr: 채널 옵션

[ctx: #31098]
en: Select your Kodi user profile[CR]to login and continue
ko_kr: 로그인할 Kodi 사용자 프로파일을[CR]선택하고 계속하세요

[ctx: #31103]
en: Enter text here...
ko_kr: 여기에 문자열 입력...

[ctx: #31104]
en: Your library is currently empty. In order to populate it with your personal media, enter "Files" section, add a media source and configure it. After the source has been added and indexed you will be able to browse your library.
ko_kr: 라이브러리가 비어있습니다. 미디어를 표시하려면 "파일" 섹션에서 미디어 소스를 추가하고 설정하여야 합니다. 소스를 추가하여 인덱싱을 한 후 라이브러리를 탐색할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: #31105]
en: Add video sources and set the appropriate content type in order to populate your video libraries.
ko_kr: 비디오 라이브러리에 표시하려면 비디오 소스를 추가하고 적합한 콘텐츠 종류를 설정하세요.

[ctx: #31106]
en: Teletext
ko_kr: 문자다중방송

[ctx: #31110]
en: Enter files section
ko_kr: 파일 섹션 가기

[ctx: #31111]
en: View your personal pictures or download one of the many image add-ons from the official repository.
ko_kr: 개인 사진을 보거나 공식 저장소의 수많은 이미지 애드온에서 사진을 다운로드합니다.

[ctx: #31112]
en: Toggle audio stream
ko_kr: 오디오 스트림 전환

[ctx: #31113]
en: Search local library
ko_kr: 로컬 라이브러리 찾기

[ctx: #31114]
en: Search YouTube
ko_kr: YouTube 검색

[ctx: #31115]
en: Toggle subtitle
ko_kr: 자막 전환

[ctx: #31116]
en: Remove this main menu item
ko_kr: 이 메인 메뉴 항목 삭제

[ctx: #31117]
en: Edit nodes
ko_kr: 노드 편집

[ctx: #31118]
en: Enter add-on browser
ko_kr: 애드온 탐색기 들어가기

[ctx: #31119]
en: You do not have any add-ons installed yet. Visit our add-on browser to browse through our collection and improve your Kodi experience.
ko_kr: 설치한 애드온이 없습니다. 애드온 탐색기에서 Kodi 사용 환경을 향상시키는 애드온을 둘러보세요.

[ctx: #31120]
en: You did not set up a weather provider yet. In order to view weather information, choose a weather provider and set up your location.
ko_kr: 날씨 정보 제공자를 설정하지 않았습니다. 날씨 정보를 보려면 날씨 정보 제공자를 선택하고 사용자의 위치를 설정하여야 합니다.

[ctx: #31121]
en: Set weather provider
ko_kr: 날씨 제공자 선택

[ctx: #31122]
en: Unwatched TV Shows
ko_kr: 시청하지 않은 TV 쇼

[ctx: #31123]
en: Same director
ko_kr: 같은 감독

[ctx: #31125]
en: Press up for actor info
ko_kr: 배우 정보를 보려면 UP을(를) 누르세요

[ctx: #31126]
en: Press OK to read plot
ko_kr: 줄거리를 보려면 OK을(를) 누르세요

[ctx: #31127]
en: Show icons
ko_kr: 아이콘 표시

[ctx: #31128]
en: Contributors
ko_kr: 공헌자

[ctx: #31129]
en: General settings applying to all areas of the skin.
ko_kr: 모든 스킨 영역에 적용되는 일반 설정입니다.

[ctx: #31130]
en: Main menu-related settings: Configure the home screen to your likings.
ko_kr: 메인 메뉴 관련 설정: 원하는 대로 홈 화면을 설정합니다.

[ctx: #31131]
en: Choose skin fanart pack
ko_kr: 스킨 팬아트 팩 선택

[ctx: #31132]
en: Select Program
ko_kr: 프로그램 선택

[ctx: #31133]
en: Select Resolution
ko_kr: 해상도 선택

[ctx: #31134]
en: Remaining
ko_kr: 남음

[ctx: #31135]
en: Binary
ko_kr: 바이너리

[ctx: #31136]
en: Click here to see latest changes...
ko_kr: 변경 사항을 보려면 클릭하세요...

[ctx: #31138]
note: Label to show player info page
en: Player
ko_kr: 플레이어

[ctx: #31139]
note: Label to show video decoder name
en: Video decoder
ko_kr: 비디오 디코더

[ctx: #31140]
note: Label to show the video pixel format
en: Pixel format
ko_kr: 픽셀 형식

[ctx: #31141]
en: Changes for version
ko_kr: 버전 변경 사항

[ctx: #31142]
en: Play speed
ko_kr: 재생 속도

[ctx: #31143]
en: You did not set up PVR yet. In order to use PVR, choose a PVR client addon and configure it. Please visit http://kodi.wiki/view/PVR to learn more.
ko_kr: 아직 PVR을 설정하지 않았습니다. PVR을 사용하려면 PVR 클라이언트 애드온을 선택하고 구성하면 됩니다. 자세한 정보는 http://kodi.wiki/view/PVR 방문하시기 바랍니다.

[ctx: #31144]
en: Enter add-on browser
ko_kr: 애드온 탐색기 들어가기

[ctx: #31145]
en: Search add-ons
ko_kr: 애드온 검색

[ctx: #31146]
en: In cinemas
ko_kr: 영화에서

[ctx: #31147]
en: In cinemas soon
ko_kr: 곧 영화에서

[ctx: #31148]
en: Categories
ko_kr: 카테고리

[ctx: #31149]
en: Select genre fanart pack
ko_kr: 장르 팬아트 팩 선택

[ctx: #31150]
en: Origin
ko_kr: 원본

[ctx: #31151]
en: Unwatched music videos
ko_kr: 시청하지 않은 뮤직 비디오

[ctx: #31152]
en: Random music videos
ko_kr: 무작위 뮤직 비디오

[ctx: #31153]
en: You do not have any add-ons of this type installed. Enter the add-on browser to download add-ons created by our community.
ko_kr: 이 형식의 애드온이 설치되지 않았습니다. 애드온을 다운로드하려면 애드온 탐색기를 사용하세요.

[ctx: #31154]
en: Press OK to switch between locations
ko_kr: 위치를 변경하려면 OK를 누르세요

[ctx: #31155]
en: No bookmarks created yet.
ko_kr: 생성된 북마크가 없습니다.

[ctx: #31156]
en: Choose background pattern
ko_kr: 배경 패던 선택

[ctx: #31157]
en: Edit categories
ko_kr: 카테고리 편집

[ctx: #31158]
en: Touch mode
ko_kr: 터치 모드

[ctx: #31159]
en: Artwork
ko_kr: 아트워크

[ctx: #31160]
en: Show media flags
ko_kr: 미디어 플래그 표시

[ctx: #31161]
en: Numeric pad
ko_kr: 숫자 패드

[ctx: #31162]
en: Play your personal games or download one of the many game add-ons from the official repository.
ko_kr: 개인 게임을 실행하거나 공식 저장소의 많은 게임 애드온에서 내려 받습니다.

[ctx: #31163]
en: Show Fanart background
ko_kr: 팬아트 배경 보기

[ctx: #31164]
note: Choose profile identifier
en: Choose kind of profile identification
ko_kr: 프로파일 확인 선택

[ctx: #31165]
note: Label for the kind of profile identification
en: Profile name
ko_kr: 프로파일 이름

[ctx: #31166]
note: Label for the kind of profile identification
en: Profile avatar
ko_kr: 프로파일 아바타

[ctx: #31167]
note: Label of a setting
en: Animate background
ko_kr: 움직이는 배경

[ctx: #31168]
note: Label of a setting
en: Show posters instead of thumbs for musicvideos
ko_kr: 뮤직비디오의 섬즈 대신 포스터 표시

[ctx: #31169]
note: Description label for skin settings area
en: Artwork related settings.
ko_kr: 아트워크 관련 설정.

[ctx: #31170]
note: Label for OSD settings category
en: On screen display
ko_kr: 온스크린 디스플레이

[ctx: #31171]
note: Helper text for the label of OSD settings category
en: On screen display (OSD) related settings
ko_kr: 온스크린 디스플레이(OSD) 관련 설정

[ctx: #31172]
note: Setting Automatically close video OSD
en: Automatically close video OSD
ko_kr: 자동으로 비디오 OSD 닫기

[ctx: #31173]
note: Setting auto close time for video osd
en: Video OSD autoclose time (seconds)
ko_kr: 비디오 OSD 자동 닫기 시간(초)

[ctx: #31174]
note: Setting to control what happens when clicking a music album on the home screen
en: Default select action for albums on the home screen
ko_kr: 홈 화면의 앨범에 대한 기본 작업 선택

[ctx: #31175]
note: Setting to control what happens when clicking a TV show on the home screen
en: Default select action for TV shows on the home screen
ko_kr: 홈 화면의 TV 프로그램에 대한 기본 작업 선택

[ctx: #31176]
note: Setting to control what happens when clicking a movie set on the home screen
en: Default select action for movie sets on the home screen
ko_kr: 홈 화면의 영화 세트에 대한 기본 작업 선택

[ctx: #31600]
note: Label to show the video codec name
en: Video codec
ko_kr: 비디오 코덱

[ctx: #31601]
note: Label to show the video resolution
en: Video resolution
ko_kr: 비디오 해상도

[ctx: #31602]
note: Label to show the video aspect
en: Video aspect
ko_kr: 비디오 비율

[ctx: #31603]
note: Label to show the video bitrate
en: Video bitrate
ko_kr: 비디오 비트레이트

[ctx: #31604]
note: Label to show the audio codec name
en: Audio codec
ko_kr: 오디오 코덱

[ctx: #31605]
note: Label to show the number of audio channels
en: Audio channels
ko_kr: 오디오 채널

[ctx: #31606]
note: Label to show the audio bitrate
en: Audio bitrate
ko_kr: 오디오 비트레이트

[ctx: #31607]
note: Label to show the screen resolution
en: Screen resolution
ko_kr: 화면 해상도

[ctx: #31608]
note: Label to show the system rendering speed
en: System rendering speed
ko_kr: 시스템 렌더링 속도

[ctx: #31609]
note: Label to show the system CPU usage
en: System CPU usage
ko_kr: 시스템 CPU 사용

[ctx: #31610]
note: Label to show the media (metadata) info page
en: Media
ko_kr: 미디어

[ctx: #31611]
note: Label to show the system info page
en: System
ko_kr: 시스템
